Maid to Satisfy has introduced new vehicles to its fleet of company cars! In sync with the launch of their all new website

CANTON, Ohio - March 23, 2017 - To celebrate 14 years of providing residential and commercial cleaning services in Northeast, Ohio, Maid to Satisfy has introduced new vehicles to its fleet of company cars! In sync with the launch of their all new website, www.maid2satisfy.com, each well-decked out vehicle serves as a moving billboard in Northeast Ohio.

Providing professional home and office cleaning for over 10 years in the Northeast Ohio region has given Maid to Satisfy their stellar reputation for quality and reliability. They care about the quality of their service. Their professional approach is sure to leave your home smelling and looking its best. With Maid to Satisfy as your cleaning service you’ll see the difference and the quality.

Their company goal is always to provide 100% customer satisfaction. They service the following areas:

• North Canton Ohio (http://maid2satisfy.com/ohio/north-canton-cleaning-services/)

• Louisville Ohio

• Stow Ohio

• Hudson Ohio (http://maid2satisfy.com/ohio/hudson-ohio-maid-services/)

• Canton Ohio

• Kent Ohio (http://maid2satisfy.com/ohio/kent-ohio-cleaning-services/)

• Wadsworth Ohio (http://maid2satisfy.com/ohio/wadsworth-ohio-maid-services/)

• Cuyahoga Falls Ohio

• Akron Ohio (http://maid2satisfy.com/ohio/akron-ohio-maid-services/)

• Massillon Ohio (http://maid2satisfy.com/ohio/massillon-maid-services/)

• Medina Ohio

• Green, Ohio (http://maid2satisfy.com/ohio/green-ohio-maid-services/)

 
This press release has been viewed 668 times on PR Buzz.