Youth Author Celebrates The Value of Family in New Steampunk Book Release

Nashville – Author Leonardo Ramirez highlights the importance of family with his new release that centers on its importance. “Peer pressure can be toxic when it tries to infuse habits that are damaging to self, especially when it comes to children and teenagers. Family can also be a compass that guides us to our ultimate destiny and a shield against influences that try to degrade its values and cohesiveness,” the author believes. The cover will be revealed to audiences on Family Focus Blog, one of the largest family-centric blogs in the nation and available for preorder on October 9.

The Jupiter Chronicles Book 3: The Orb of Terra

In the tradition of “City of Ember”, “A Wrinkle in Time”, “Star Wars”, this family adventure is a high stakes space race to save our world from an invading force before it is too late.

-Book 3-

Will Ian’s quest to find his destiny away from Jupiter lead to Earth's untimely demise?

As he struggles with his identity, Ian Castillo helps one of Earth’s greatest scientific minds, Dr. Nikola Tesla, make the scientific discovery of a lifetime: a strange mineral that can perhaps power our world for years to come! They discover it is not just an energy source, but something much more! When the device powered by the mineral is activated, it awakens a sleeping giant buried under the Earth by the Martians generations before. The beast known as “Gigantes” leaves behind a trail of destruction and calls out to a deadly enemy headed for Earth.  

FIND YOUR DESTINY.

Cover by Eve Milady and Ben Fosselman with Magnetic Dreams Animation Studios (Iron Man:Extremis, Thor & Loki: Blood Brothers, Sesame Street)

Book Information...

Title: The Jupiter Chronicles Book 3: The Orb of Terra

Publisher: Leonardoverse Books, Nashville, TN

Format: Paperback / Epub / Mobi

Publication Date: November 17, 2017 (Print) eBook: Preorder now

Price: Paperback US$8.99 / Kindle: US$2.99

Available for Preorder Now From:

Amazon ($2.99): https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0767LTX2M

Barnes & Noble ($1.99): https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-orb-of-terra-leonardo-ramirez/1127194754?ean=2940154927380

Apple iBooks ($1.99): https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/id1293852812

Kobo ($1.99): https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/the-orb-of-terra

Author: Leonardo Ramirez

ISBN-13: 978-0615738826

ISBN-10: 0615738826

Pages: 267

For additional information please visit our website at leonardoverse.com or call 615-275-8635.

Press Contact: Kristen Ramirez

Company: Leonardoverse Books

Telephone: 615-275-8635

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Website: Leonardoverse.com

 
This press release has been viewed 335 times on PR Buzz.